Meet the Team

National

Bronwyn Sheehan OAM

Bronwyn Sheehan OAM

CEO and Founder
Alison Gosper

Alison Gosper

Chief Operations Officer

"A day without sunshine is like, you know, night." - Steve Martin. • gm@thepyjamafoundation.com

Kevin Gallard

Kevin Gallard

National Program Manager

"Education is not the filling of a bucket, but the lighting of a fire." - William Butler Yeats. • kevin@thepyjamafoundation.com

Tash Hodson

Tash Hodson

National Volunteer Manager

natasha@thepyjamafoundation.com

Carina Fetiveau

Carina Fetiveau

National Fundraising & Marketing Manager

"Let’s teach our daughters less about fitting into glass slippers and more about shattering glass ceilings." - Unknown. • events@thepyjamafoundation.com

Jorgia Best

Jorgia Best

Communications & Resource Development

"Never do anything by halves if you want to get away with it. Be outrageous. Go the whole hog. Make sure everything you do is so completely crazy it’s unbelievable" - Matilda, Roald Dahl • pr@thepyjamafoundation.com

Julia Clark

Julia Clark

National Screening and Compliance Manager

"The most valuable gift you can give a child is your time." • julia@thepyjamafoundation.com

Head Office

Liz Calligeros

Liz Calligeros

Content Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

"A society grows great when old men plant trees whose shade they know they shall never sit in." - Greek Proverb. • communications@thepyjamafoundation.com

Mel Green

Mel Green

Placement Coordinator

"I am not lost for I know where I am. However, where I am may be lost" - Winnie the Pooh. • placement@thepyjamafoundation.com

Antoinette Rucinski

Antoinette Rucinski

Brisbane Office Manager and Program Support

"Each morning, we are born again. What we do today is what matters most.” - Buddha. • admin@thepyjamafoundation.com

Lindsey Phillips

Lindsey Phillips

Program Support

volunteer@thepyjamafoundation.com - "Above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you, because the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places. Those who don’t believe in magic will never find it." - Roald Dahl

Glenda Clancy

Glenda Clancy

Program Support

"The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go." - Dr Seuss. • volunteer@thepyjamafoundation.com

Kennedy Murray

Kennedy Murray

Campaigns and Engagement Support

campaigns@thepyjamafoundation.com

Regional Queensland

Kris Clancy

Kris Clancy

Mackay & Districts Coordinator

mackay@thepyjamafoundation.com

Karen Smith

Karen Smith

Darling Downs Coordinator

"You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” - CS Lewis. • toowoomba@thepyjamafoundation.com

Kate Morris

Kate Morris

Sunshine Coast Coordinator

"Be the change you want to see in the world" - Mahatama Gandhi. • kate@thepyjamafoundation.com

Stephanie Reardon

Stephanie Reardon

Gold Coast Coordinator

"There are perhaps no days of our childhood we lived so fully as those we spent with a favourite book." Proust • stephanie@thepyjamafoundation.com

Joeleen Bettini

Joeleen Bettini

Far North QLD Coordinator

"Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will" - Suzy Kassem • cairns@thepyjamafoundation.com

Mel Vaughan

Mel Vaughan

North QLD Coordinator

"Give everyday the chance to become the most beautiful of your life" - Mark Twain. • townsville@thepyjamafoundation.com

Robyn Narratone

Robyn Narratone

North QLD Events & Program Support

It warms my heart that my cherub Miss L, 6 yo said her PJ Visit (by Zoom) was the best part of her day. • townsville@thepyjamafoundation.com

New South Wales

Megan Guenther

Megan Guenther

NSW Coordinator

When you make a commitment you build hope, when you keep it you build trust. megan@thepyjamafoundation.com

Victoria

Shannon O’Brien

Shannon O’Brien

Victoria Coordinator

shannon@thepyjamafoundation.com